Your browser (Internet Explorer 7 or lower) is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Learn how to update your browser.

X

OHA Leadership

OHA Executive Office

Interim Executive Director 
Kristine Navarro-McElhaney
School of Historical, Philosophical & Religious Studies
Arizona State University
P.O. Box 874302
Tempe, Arizona 85287-4302
Phone: (480) 965-9367
Fax: (480) 965-0310
knavarr5@asu.edu

Program Associate
Gayle Knight
Department of History
Georgia State University
P.O. Box 4117
Atlanta, Georgia 30302-4117
Phone: (404) 413-5751
Fax: (404) 413-6384
oha@gsu.edu

Street Address

25 Park Place, Suite 2020
Atlanta, Georgia

 

OHA Officers and Council members

President
Doug Boyd
Director, Louie B. Nunn Center for Oral History
University of Kentucky Libraries
Lexington, KY 40506-0039
Phone:(859) 257-9672
Doug.Boyd@uky.edu

Vice-President/President-Elect
Todd Moye
Director, University of North Texas Oral History Program
Department of History
1155 Union Circle # 310650
Denton, TX 76203
(940) 565-4523
moye@unt.edu

First Vice President
Natalie Fousekis
Director, Center for Oral and Public History
California State University, Fullerton
P.O. Box 8646
Fullerton, California 92834
(657) 278-2763
nfousekis@fullerton.edu

 

Council

Jennifer Abraham Cramer
Director, T. Harry Williams Center for Oral History
Louisiana State University
202a Middleton Library
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
(225) 578-7439
jabrah1@lsu.edu

Amy Starecheski
Co-Director, Columbia Oral History MA Program
801 Butler Library, Box 20, MC 1129
535 W 114th St
New York, NY 10027
(212)854-7083
amy.starecheski@gmail.com

Allison Tracy
Oral History Administrator
Kentucky Historical Society
100 West Broadway
Frankfort, KY 40601
(502) 564-1792; ext 4434
allison.tracy@ky.gov

Claytee White
Director, Oral History Research Center at UNLV Libraries
4505 South Maryland Pkwy
Box 457001
Las Vegas, Nevada
89154-7001
(702) 895-2222
claytee.white@unlv.edu

Newsletter Editor
Mary Kay Quinlan
7524 S. 35th St.
Lincoln, NE 68516
(402) 420-1473
ohaeditor@gmail.com

Oral History Review Editor
Kathryn Nasstrom, University of San Francisco
nasstromk@usfca.edu

View All Articles