Your browser (Internet Explorer 7 or lower) is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Learn how to update your browser.

X

Contact Us

For general questions or information, please email oha@oralhistory.org.

 

OHA Executive Office

Louis Kyriakoudes and Kristine McCusker,
Co-Executive Directors

Faith Bagley,
Program Associate

Office Hours: Monday-Thursday 7:00am-3:00pm CST

Oral History Association
Peck Hall 217/Box 193
Middle Tennessee State University
Murfreesboro, TN 37132
615-898-2544
oha@oralhistory.org

 

 

OHA Officers and Council members

President
Todd Moye
Director, University of North Texas Oral History Program
Department of History
1155 Union Circle # 310650
Denton, TX 76203
(940) 565-4523
moye@unt.edu

Vice-President/President-Elect
Natalie Fousekis
Director, Center for Oral and Public History
California State University, Fullerton
P.O. Box 8646
Fullerton, California 92834
(657) 278-2763
nfousekis@fullerton.edu

First Vice President
Curtis Austin
University of Oregon
Department of History
301 McKenzie Hall
Eugene, Oregon 97403
caustin@uoregon.edu

 

Council

Jennifer Abraham Cramer (2016-2019)
Director, T. Harry Williams Center for Oral History
Louisiana State University
202a Middleton Library
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
(225) 578-7439
jabrah1@lsu.edu

Troy Reeves (2017-2018)
Head, University of Wisconsin-Madison Oral History Program
Steenbock Memorial Library
550 Babcock Drive
Madison, Wisconsin 53706
(608) 890-1899
troy.reeves@wisc.edu

Maggie Rivas-Rodriguez (2017-2020)
University of Texas at Austin
School of Journalism
Belo Center for New Media
300 W. Dean Keeton Street
Austin, Texas 78712
512-471-0405
mrivas@mail.utexas.edu

Allison Tracy (2015-2018)
Independent Oral Historian
allisonkaren@gmail.com

 

Newsletter Editor
Mary Kay Quinlan
7524 S. 35th St.
Lincoln, NE 68516
(402) 420-1473
ohaeditor@gmail.com

 

Oral History Review

David Caruso, Editor in Chief
DCaruso@chemheritage.org

Abigail Perkiss, Managing Editor
aperkiss@kean.edu

Janneken Smucker, Digital Editor
jsmucker@wcupa.edu

Nancy MacKay, Book Review Editor
nancymackay@gmail.com

 

View All Uncategorized Articles.