Your browser (Internet Explorer 7 or lower) is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Learn how to update your browser.

X

Contact Us

For general questions or information, please email oha@gsu.edu

 

OHA Executive Office

Interim Executive Director 
Kristine Navarro-McElhaney
School of Historical, Philosophical & Religious Studies
Arizona State University
P.O. Box 874302
Tempe, Arizona 85287-4302
Phone: (480) 965-9367
Fax: (480) 965-0310
knavarr5@asu.edu

Program Associate
Gayle Knight
Department of History
Georgia State University
P.O. Box 4117
Atlanta, Georgia 30302-4117
Phone: (404) 413-5751
Fax: (404) 413-6384
oha@gsu.edu

Street Address
25 Park Place, Suite 2020
Atlanta, Georgia

 

OHA Officers and Council members

President
Todd Moye
Director, University of North Texas Oral History Program
Department of History
1155 Union Circle # 310650
Denton, TX 76203
(940) 565-4523
moye@unt.edu

Vice-President/President-Elect
Natalie Fousekis
Director, Center for Oral and Public History
California State University, Fullerton
P.O. Box 8646
Fullerton, California 92834
(657) 278-2763
nfousekis@fullerton.edu

First Vice President
Curtis Austin
University of Oregon
Department of History
301 McKenzie Hall
Eugene, Oregon 97403
caustin@uoregon.edu

 

Council

Jennifer Abraham Cramer (2016-2019)
Director, T. Harry Williams Center for Oral History
Louisiana State University
202a Middleton Library
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
(225) 578-7439
jabrah1@lsu.edu

Troy Reeves (2017-2018)
Head, University of Wisconsin-Madison Oral History Program
Steenbock Memorial Library
550 Babcock Drive
Madison, Wisconsin 53706
(608) 890-1899
troy.reeves@wisc.edu

Maggie Rivas-Rodriguez (2017-2020)
University of Texas at Austin
School of Journalism
Belo Center for New Media
300 W. Dean Keeton Street
Austin, Texas 78712
512-471-0405
mrivas@mail.utexas.edu

Allison Tracy (2015-2018)
Independent Oral Historian
allisonkaren@gmail.com

 

Newsletter Editor
Mary Kay Quinlan
7524 S. 35th St.
Lincoln, NE 68516
(402) 420-1473
ohaeditor@gmail.com

Oral History Review Editor
Kathryn Nasstrom, University of San Francisco
nasstromk@usfca.edu

 

 

 

View All Uncategorized Articles.