Your browser (Internet Explorer 7 or lower) is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Learn how to update your browser.


Editors and Editorial Board

Editor in Chief

Kathryn Nasstrom, University of San Francisco

Managing Editor

Troy Reeves, University of Wisconsin, Madison

Book Review Editor

David Caruso, Chemical Heritage Foundation

Media and Non-Print Review Editor

Jennifer Abraham Cramer, Louisiana State University

Pedagogy Section Editor

Abby Perkiss, Kean University

Production Editor

Elinor Mazé, Baylor University Institute for Oral History (retired)


Editorial Board

Doug Boyd, University of Kentucky

Sean Field, University of Cape Town

Erin Jessee, Scottish Oral History Centre, University of Strathclyde

Lu Ann Jones, National Park Service

Daniel Kerr, American University

Tracy K’Meyer, University of Louisville

Susan McCormick, State University of New York, Albany

Nancy Mirabal, San Francisco State University

Irene Reti, University of California, Santa Cruz

Molly Rosner, Rutgers University

Mark Tebeau, Arizona State University

Alistair Thomson, Monash University