Your browser (Internet Explorer 7 or lower) is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Learn how to update your browser.


Finance Committee

The Finance Committee provides advice to the OHA officers and Council on the association’s financial matters, including investments, income, and expenses.

Committee Chair: Troy Reeves, OHA Treasurer, ude.c1638805180siw@s1638805180eveer1638805180.yort1638805180

Committee members:

Mary A. Larson, Oklahoma State University
Allison Tracy-Taylor, Three First Names
Dan Kerr, American University
Tomas F. Summers Sandoval, Jr., Pomona College
Amy Starecheski, Columbia University