Your browser (Internet Explorer 7 or lower) is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Learn how to update your browser.


Publications Committee

The Publications Committee assists the association’s editors in the development of a comprehensive and professional publications program.

Co-Chairs: Simona Tobia, Université de Pau et des Pays de l’Adour, rf.ua1638805642p-vin1638805642u@aib1638805642ot.s1638805642, 2020-2023 Barbara Sommer, Independent Scholar, moc.l1638805642iamg@16388056428remm1638805642os.w.1638805642arabr1638805642ab1638805642, 2021-2024

Committee members:

Lauren Kata, Archives and Special Collections Librarian, New York University Abu Dhabi, 2020-2023
Annie Rappeport, University of Maryland, College Park, 2020-2023
Denise Bates, Arizona State University, 2020-2023

OHA Council Liaison: Alissa Rae Funderburk, Jackson State University