Your browser (Internet Explorer 7 or lower) is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Learn how to update your browser.


Committee on Diversity

The Committee on Diversity encourages participation and representation of, and research related, to diverse groups in the OHA.

Chair: Alphine Jefferson, Randolph Macon College

Committee members:
Adrienne Cain, City of Houston, TX
Carlos Lopez, Arizona State University
Sam Prendergast, New York University
Anna Kaplan, American University
Nicki Pombier

Council Liaison: Todd Moye


View All Uncategorized Articles.