Your browser (Internet Explorer 7 or lower) is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Learn how to update your browser.


International Committee

The International Committee serves as liaison to the International Oral History Association, ensures international participation in the OHA annual meeting program, encourages institutional participation in OHA publications, and holds an open session at the OHA Annual Meeting to promote discussion among members.

Chair: Leslie McCartney, University of Alaska Fairbanks,

Committee Members:

Hannah Gill, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Tamara Kennelly, Virginia Tech
Michael Kilburn, Endicott College, MA
Jacky Moore, Independent Scholar
Martha Norkunas, Middle Tennessee State University
Erin Zavitz, University of Montana Western
Annie Pohlman, University of Queensland
Andrea L’Hommedieu, University of South Carolina
Ida Milne, Maynooth University
Mary Hilpertshauser, David J. Sencer CDC Museum

Council Liaison:  Jen Cramer, Louisiana State University

View All Uncategorized Articles.