Your browser (Internet Explorer 7 or lower) is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Learn how to update your browser.


Membership Committee

The Membership Committee serves to review and enhance membership opportunities and membership structure for OHA.


Chair: Sharon Utakis, Bronx Community College,

Committee Members:

Patrick Russell, Making History Project
Jess Lamar Reece Holler, Caledonia Northern Folk Studios
Holly Werner-Thomas, Columbia University
Katherine Barbera, Carnegie Mellon University
Patrick Daglaris, Oklahoma Oral History Research Program

Council Liaison: Sarah Milligan, Oklahoma State University