Your browser (Internet Explorer 7 or lower) is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Learn how to update your browser.


Nominating Committee

Chair: Barbara W. Sommer, BWS Associates,

Committee Members:
Carlos Lopez, Arizona State Archives, Library, and Public Records,
Suzanne Snider, Oral History Summer School,
Virginia Espino, UCLA,
Kelly Navies, Smithsonian National Museum of African American History and
Rachel Seidman, Southern Oral History Program, University of North Carolina,
Chapel Hill,

OHA Council Liaison: Allison Tracy-Taylor, Independent Oral Historian