Your browser (Internet Explorer 7 or lower) is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Learn how to update your browser.


Scholarship Committee

The Scholarship Committee determines recipients for OHA Annual Meeting scholarships.

Chair: Erin McCarthy, Columbia College, Chicago ude.m1618595967uloc@1618595967yhtra1618595967ccme1618595967

Committee members:

Adrienne Cain, Baylor Institute for Oral History
Carol Quirke, SUNY College at Old Westbury